How can I delete creations that were uploaded to the wrong gallery?

To delete photos from the wrong gallery:

  • Go to the creation's edit mode (only the original creator or their manager can access this).
  • Click the "Select galleries." 
  • Deselect the gallery on the list that the creation does not belong to and re-save the creation.

If you have any questions about saving images to another gallery, please contact us at  support@creatubbles.com.